We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(97 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vietnam Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vietnam Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 23, 2023
Excellent food and great portion sizes!


September 21, 2023
It’s was amazing


September 09, 2023
I have never had a bad meal here - great little spot, local owners and the food is always excellent.


July 14, 2023
Honey garlic porc was excellent!


June 27, 2023
Excellent price, portions and flavour!


June 23, 2023
Excellent food. Lots of great gluten-free options. I am celiac and love this place. Good value and quick preparation too.


June 22, 2023
Really good food, pleasant staff, good experience! Thanks :)


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!