We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(56 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vietnam Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vietnam Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 24, 2023
Much respect for this place. Delicious simple food. Mmmm


January 20, 2023
Delicious and lots can be made gluten free. I am celiac and have no problems eating here (two times so far)


January 13, 2023
best place in town!


December 28, 2022
Food as always is great. The service and friendliness is another reason to go here instead of other places.


December 22, 2022
Delicious food - thanks for being open during this snowy time !! :)


December 10, 2022
Always excellent food, great service and they are excellent at accommodating for allergies. Highly recommend!


December 06, 2022
Tasty food made from fresh ingredients. And it doesn't all taste the same as many dishes do at other restaurants. Service is prompt and the owner is so nice


November 29, 2022
Fast service, delicious food, great portions and lots of prawns!
(Had Singapore noodles)


November 16, 2022
I had the ginger black bean fish along with mixed vegetables with cashew. Both dishes were superbly prepared and nicely spiced. The fish was wonderful and tender and the vegetables were perfectly crisp and cooked all at once.


November 16, 2022
Thank you for being really understanding to our situation. The food was amazing and flavourful. My 18 month old did a little happy dance in his seat when he tasted the broth for the first time. Best pho and service in Victoria.