We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(82 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vietnam Garden Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vietnam Garden Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2023
Excellent food. Lots of great gluten-free options. I am celiac and love this place. Good value and quick preparation too.


June 22, 2023
Really good food, pleasant staff, good experience! Thanks :)


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!


May 14, 2023
Service was prompt and pleasant. Food was delicious. Great to have a place like this in the neighborhood!


April 04, 2023
We are trying to eat less meat and the dishes we ordered tonight make our attempt so much easier and enjoyable.


March 25, 2023
Wonton soup was fantastic. Possibly a little pricey but I guess that just how it is these days


March 17, 2023
Such amazing food!


March 17, 2023
Probably the best food I've had in a while in Victoria


March 12, 2023
Our favourite Vietnamese restaurant in Victoria!